エドガ戦歴

【Result】
虎狩り回数 : 17回
ドロップ合計 :Warlock(HighWizard) / ShadowChaser / Mechanic
┣ [D - 00 / 00 /00] ファイアーブランド (1.5%)
┣ [D - 00 / 00 /01] パイプタバコ (2.5%)
┣ [D - 12 / 03 /02] ハチ蜜 (100%)
┣ [D - 01 / 00 /01] 爆炎のカタール (5%)
┣ [D - 00 / 00 /00] 虎の足裏 (2.5%)
┣ [D - 02 / 00 /00] エルニウム (23%)
┣ [D - 03 / 01 /00] オリデオコン (17%)
┣ [D - 00 / 00 /00] エドガカード (0.02%)
┣ [M - 06 / 03 /02] 虎の革 (50%)
┣ [M - 01 / 00 /00] 虎の足裏 (5%)
┗ [M - 00 / 00 /00] フレイムハート (13.5%)
f0125371_22264811.gif

【Detail】
HiWizard
■09.04.25(Sat) : ハチ蜜
■09.05.02(Sat) : ハチ蜜
■09.05.09(Sat) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)
■09.05.18(Mon) : ハチ蜜、虎の足裏(M)
■09.05.26(Tue) : ハチ蜜、エルニウム、オリデオコン、虎の革(M)
■09.06.02(Tue) : ハチ蜜、エルニウム、爆炎のカタール
■09.06.10(Wed) : ハチ蜜
■09.06.17(Wed) : ハチ蜜、オリデオコン、虎の革(M)
■09.06.24(Wed) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)
■09.07.02(Thu) : ハチ蜜、オリデオコン
■09.07.09(Wed) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)

Warlock
■11.08.11(Thu) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)

ShadowChaser
■11.04.05(Tue) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)
■11.08.08(Mon) : ハチ蜜、オリデオコン、虎の革(M)
■11.11.14(Mon) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)
■12.05.09(Wed) : パイプタバコ、ハチ蜜、爆炎のカタール、虎の革(M)

Mechanic
■11.09.02(Fri) : ハチ蜜、虎の革(M)
[PR]

by tethys-tea | 2009-04-25 22:39 | Endless Eddga

<< サソリ時々現身 狩場模索 >>